Ervik Havfiske AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

Sentralbord: +47 57 85 94 00

Sentralbord Fax: +47 57 85 94 01

 post@ervikhavfiske.no

Administrasjon:

Fartøydrift:

Magnar Gangeskar
Kvalitetsleder
+ 47 913 27 830
magnar@arcticlinefish.no

Robert Ervik
Driftsassistent
Tlf. 915 416 78
robert@ervikhavfiske.no

Åge Lundebrekke
Produktutvikler
Tlf. +47 917 18 095
aage@ervikhavfiske.no

Arctic Linefish AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://arcticlinefish.no

Rune Dalsbø
Senior Controller, Sales and Financial
+47 918 65 129
rune@arcticlinefish.no

Magnar Gangeskar
Quality inspector
+47 913 27 830
magnar@arcticlinefish.no

Elisabeth Tunheim
Back office
+47 57 85 94 48
elisabet@arcticlinefish.no

Stian Hjelle
Sales Director
+47 913 56 800
stian@arcticlinefish.no

Lisa-Mari Petersen Hamre
Sales/Logistics
+47 911 58 672
lisa-mari@arcticlinefish.no

Westmek AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://westmek.no

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 88 60

Faks: +47 57 85 94 61

Inge Tungevåg
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 88 65
+47 905 10 016
inge@westmek.no

Romualdas Tilvikas
+47 900 68 464

Sveisere
+47 908 35 023

Nordic Marine AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 94 10

Faks: +47 57 85 94 11

Jan Petter Hoddevik
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 94 12
+47 918 77 864
nordic@ervikhavfiske.no

Opplæringsfartøyet AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer:

Faks:

Pam West AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer:

Faks:

Vest økonomisenter AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 94 30

Faks: +47 57 85 94 31

Sverre Solibakke
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 94 44
sverre@vestokonomisenter.no

Vestkapp Handel AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 99 15

Faks: +47 57 85 99 15