Ervik Havfiske AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

Sentralbord: +47 57 85 94 00

Sentralbord Fax: +47 57 85 94 01

 post@ervikhavfiske.no

Administrasjon:

Fartøydrift:

Magnar Gangeskar
Kvalitetsleder
+ 47 913 27 830
magnar@arcticlinefish.no

Åge Lundebrekke
Produktutvikler
+47 57 85 94 25
+47 917 18 095
aage@ervikhavfiske.no

Arctic Linefish AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://arcticlinefish.no

Rune Dalsbø
Senior Controller, Sales and Financial
+47 918 65 129
rune@arcticlinefish.no

Magnar Gangeskar
Quality inspector
+47 913 27 830
magnar@arcticlinefish.no

Elisabeth Tunheim
Back office
+47 57 85 94 48
elisabet@arcticlinefish.no

Stian Hjelle
Sales Director
+47 913 56 800
stian@arcticlinefish.no

Lisa-Mari Petersen Hamre
Sales/Logistics
+47 911 58 672
lisa-mari@arcticlinefish.no

Westmek AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://westmek.no

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 88 60

Faks: +47 57 85 94 61

Inge Tungevåg
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 88 65
+47 905 10 016
inge@westmek.no

May Britt Tungevåg
Sekretær
+47 57 85 88 66
may-britt@westmek.no

Ove Swensen
Formann sveis
+47 954 79 785
ove@westmek.no

Stein Ove Refsnes
Prosjektleder
+47 912 42 958

Romualdas Tilvikas
+47 900 68 464

Sveisere
+47 908 35 023

Nordic Marine AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 94 10

Faks: +47 57 85 94 11

Jan Petter Hoddevik
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 94 12
+47 918 77 864
nordic@ervikhavfiske.no

Furebuda AS

NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 948 66 836

Faks:

booking@furebuda.no

Per Freisberg
Daglig leder
+47 997 14 098
per@furebuda.no

Pam West AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 5785 8860

Faks: +47 5785 8861

Inge Tungevåg
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 88 65
+47 905 10 016
inge@westmek.no

Jon Henrik Nesheim
Frysemaskinist
+47 975 70 899

Vest økonomisenter AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 94 30

Faks: +47 57 85 94 31

Åse Lekanger
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 41
aase@vestokonomisenter.no

Line Sande
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 23
line@vestokonomisenter.no

 

Hildegunn Aarsheim
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 47
hildegunn@vestokonomisenter.no

Vestkapp Handel AS

Otneimneset, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 99 15

Faks: +47 57 85 99 15

Anne Liv Ervik
Daglig leder
+47 957 30 472
joker.stadlandet@ngbutikk.net