Ervik Havfiske AS

Vestkappvegen 1434, NO 6750 Stadlandet

Sentralbord: +47 57 85 94 00

Vakttelefon 24/7: +47 57 85 95 00

 post@ervikhavfiske.no

Administrasjon:

Geir Solvåg
Administrerande direktør
+47 57 85 94 40
+47 917 18 144
geir@ervikhavfiske.no

Bent Gangsø
Økonomidirektør
+47 57 85 94 33
+47 909 62 930
bent@ervikhavfiske.no

Wenche Solvåg
Kontorleiar
+47 57 85 94 46
wenche@ervikhavfiske.no

Ragnhild Anita Ervik
Kontormedarbeidar
+47 57 85 94 32
ragnhild.ervik@ervikhavfiske.no

Fartøydrift:

Kaj Inge Fløde
Mannskapssjef / Crew manager 
+47 57 85 94 22
+47 971 97 870
kajinge@ervikhavfiske.no

Linda Årvik
Konsulent – Fartøydrift og mannskap
+47 5785 9424
+47 915 86 203
linda@ervikhavfiske.no

Vebjørn Ervik
Teknisk assistent
+47 57 85 94 21
+47 975 61 113
vebjorn@ervikhavfiske.no

Magnar Gangeskar
Kvalitetsleder
+ 47 913 27 830
magnar@arcticlinefish.no

Åge Lundebrekke
Produktutvikler
+47 57 85 94 25
+47 917 18 095
aage@ervikhavfiske.no

Ervik Havfiske Holding AS

Vestkappvegen 1434, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://ervikhavfiske.no

Rune Dalsbø
Senior Controller, Sales and Financial
+47 918 65 129
rune@ervikhavfiske.no

Arctic Linefish AS

Vestkappvegen 1434, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://arcticlinefish.no

Stian Hjelle
Managing Director

+47 913 56 800
stian@arcticlinefish.no

Elisabet Tunheim
Economy Manager

+47 57 85 94 48
elisabet@arcticlinefish.no

Lisa-Mari Petersen Hamre
Sales & Logistics
+47 911 58 672
lisa-mari@arcticlinefish.no

Bente Myhre
Sales & Logistics

+47 996 41 695
bente@arcticlinefish.no

Magnar Gangeskar
Kvalitetsleder
+ 47 913 27 830
magnar@arcticlinefish.no

Westmek AS

Borgundvågvegen 384, NO 6750 Stadlandet
http://westmek.no

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 88 60

Faks: +47 57 85 94 61

Inge Tungevåg
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 88 65
+47 905 10 016
inge@westmek.no

May Britt Tungevåg
Sekretær
+47 57 85 88 66
may-britt@westmek.no

Ove Swensen
Formann sveis
+47 954 79 785
ove@westmek.no

Stein Ove Refsnes
Prosjektleder
+47 912 42 958

Romualdas Tilvikas
+47 900 68 464

Sveisere
+47 908 35 023

Nordic Marine AS

Vestkappvegen 1434, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 94 10

nordic@ervikhavfiske.no

Jan Petter Hoddevik
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 94 12
+47 918 77 864
nordic@ervikhavfiske.no

Terje Lundebrekke
Lagermedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 26
+47 951 88 697
terje@ervikhavfiske.no

Paul Inge Hoddevik
Lagermedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 14
+47 468 89 137
paul-inge@ervikhavfiske.no

Furebuda
Stad Hotell AS

Leikanger 56, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 948 66 836

Faks:

booking@furebuda.no

Øystein Wiig Rambøl
Daglig leder
+47 919 22 442

Stig Ervik
Styreformann
+47 57 85 94 20
stig@ervikhavfiske.no

Pam West AS

Borgundvågvegen 384, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 5785 8860

Faks: +47 5785 8861

Inge Tungevåg
Daglig leder
+47 57 85 88 65
+47 905 10 016
inge@westmek.no

Vest økonomisenter AS

Vestkappvegen 1434, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 94 30

post@vestokonomisenter.no

Kim Ole Rønning
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 35
kim.ole@vestokonomisenter.no

Line Sande
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 23
line@vestokonomisenter.no

 

Hildegunn Aarsheim
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 47
hildegunn@vestokonomisenter.no

Ragnhild Sætremyr
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 34
ragnhild@vestokonomisenter.no

Silje Lekanger
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 57 85 94 43
silje@vestokonomisenter.no

Vestkapp Handel AS

Vestkappvegen 2986, NO 6750 Stadlandet

 Direktenummer: +47 57 85 99 15

Faks: +47 57 85 99 15

Anne Liv Ervik
Styreleder
+47 957 30 472
joker.stadlandet@joker.no

Tone Ervik Aarsheim
Daglig leder
+47 415 60 118
joker.stadlandet@joker.no